20fc34a3d7 · 자동 NIC 감지 스크립트 및 udev 규칙 설치 기능 추가 · Updated 2025-06-09 17:15:46 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?